CounterPath Corporation Press Releaseshttp://www.counterpath.com/newsPress Releases for recent CounterPath Corporation NewsCounterPath Reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2016 Financial Resultshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-reports-second-quarter-fiscal-2016-financial-results/CounterPath Regains Compliance with Nasdaq Minimum Bid Price Requirementhttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-regains-compliance-with-nasdaq-minimum-bid-price-requirement/CounterPath Announces Native Bria Integration with Microsoft Lynchttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-announces-native-bria-integration-with-microsoft-lync/CounterPath Provides Corporate Update and Announces 1-for-10 Reverse Stock Splithttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-provides-corporate-update-announces-1-for-10-reverse-stock-split/CounterPath Announces Agreement With Service Provider in Argentinahttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-announces-agreement-with-service-provider-in-argentina/CounterPath Awarded Patent Covering Call Continuity Applicationshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-awarded-patent-covering-call-continuity-applications/CounterPath Reports First Quarter Fiscal 2016 Financial Resultshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-reports-first-quarter-fiscal-2016-financial-results/CounterPath Announces Voting Results for Election of Directorshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-announces-voting-results-election-directors-2015/CounterPath Announces Closing of Private Placementhttp://www.counterpath.com/cpah-announces-closing-of-private-placement/CounterPath Announces Private Placementhttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-announces-private-placement-2015/CounterPath Launches Next Generation Solutions with Support for Advanced Messaginghttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-launches-next-generation-solutions-support-advanced-messaging/CounterPath Announces Licensing Agreement With European Carrierhttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-announces-licensing-agreement-with-european-carrier/CounterPath Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2015 Financial Resultshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-reports-fourth-quarter-fiscal-2015-results/CounterPath Signs Multi-Million Dollar Contract with Integratorhttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-signs-multi-million-dollar-contract-with-integrator/CounterPath and EPB Partner to Provide Advanced UC Services to Businesseshttp://www.counterpath.com/counterpath-and-epb-partner-to-provide-advanced-uc-services-to-businesses/